We love our church family at Franklinton Baptist and do our best to pray for and be there for each other. Besides having a Prayer Chain, we assign each family an individual Deacon. Members of our Deacon body are: Carol Abbott, Teresa Abbott (Secretary/Treasurer), Scott Bowman, Ronald Champion (Chair), Ryland Grissom (Vice-Chair), Sarah Hagwood, Larry Kearney, J.R. Mendenhall, Vance Mendenhall, Shane Mitchell, Don Mobley, Linda Newton, and Thomas Reid.